top of page

Winner’s Circle

We are excited to announce the two outstanding students in the Wasco Agriculture Department are:

Emma Litchfield for her outstanding SAEs, FFA Participation, and Academics


Henry Marin Acosta for his dedication to the department, services to the chapter, and Consistent SAE and FFA Involvement.

Pictured above we have our State FFA Cord Recipients. each of them has been recognized at the State Level for leadership achievements in the FFA.

Jimena Acosta

Ricardo Carriedo

Daniela Castillo

Kalani Castillo

Layla Duran

Nyanza Guzman

Rigoberto Hurtado

Carson Jennings

Lindsay Lee

Emma Litchfield

Henry Marin Acosta

Kailin Medina

Mandi Murrieta

Christopher Padilla

Vianey Padilla

Sofia Reyes

Anthony Reyna

Ixchel Sanchez

Jackelyn Villanueva


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page